Bart 360x360

Bart De Jongh

bart@dapdelinderetie.be

Guy

Guy Janssens

guy@dapdelinderetie.be

Veerle 360x360

Veerle Bauduin

veerle@dapdelinderetie.be

Viviane

Viviane van de Heijning

viviane@dapdelinderetie.be

Marijke 280x280

Marijke Van Landeghem

marijke@dapdelinderetie.be

Liesbeth 280x280

Liesbeth Van Looy

liesbeth@dapdelinderetie.be

Dap de linde grensstreek

Bram Verlinden

bram@dapdelinderetie.be

Ondersteunend Personeel

Koen

Koen Vanbroekhoven

koen@dapdelinderetie.be

Dap de linde grensstreek

Marleen Smets

Boekhouding

marleen@dapdelinderetie.be

Dap de linde grensstreek

Tineke Koppen

Facturatie

tineke@dapdelinderetie.be

Dap de linde grensstreek

Debbie Martin

Secretariaat

debbie@dapdelinderetie.be

Dap de linde grensstreek

Tinne Cools

Secretariaat

tinne@dapdelinderetie.be